The Board of Trustees serves as an advisory body and is available for comments, suggestions and proposals.

  • Michael Alberg-Seberich

    Managing Director of Wider Sense GmbH

    Michael Alberg-Seberich
  • Torsten Albig

    Minister-President of Schleswig-Holstein (2012-2017)

    Torsten Albig
  • Michael Bültmann

    Managing Director of HERE Deutschland GmbH

    Michael Bültmann
  • Adelheid Feilcke

    Head of Department Europe at Deutsche Welle

    Adelheid Feilcke
  • Tobias Flessenkemper

    Head of the Council of Europe Office in Belgrade

    Tobias Flessenkemper
  • Sigmar Gabriel

    Deputy Chancellor (2013-2018)

    Sigmar Gabriel
  • Klaus Gärtner

    Head of the Schleswig-Holstein State Chancellery (1993-2002)

    Klaus Gärtner
  • Otto Herz

    Pedagogue and graduate psychologist

    Otto Herz
  • Josip Juratovic

    Member of the German Bundestag and party spokesperson of the South-East Europe Discussion Group

    Josip Juratovic
  • Maja Lasić

    Member of the Berlin House of Representatives

    Maja Lasić

    © Marc Beckmann / Ostkreuz

  • Karin Prien

    Minister for Education, Science and Culture of the State of Schleswig-Holstein

    Karin Prien

    © Frank Peter

  • Heike Raab

    State Secretary in the Rhineland-Palatinate State Chancellery

    Heike Raab
  • Roland Roth

    Professor of political science and civil rights activist

    Roland Roth
  • Juliane Seifert

    State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth

    Juliane Seifert
  • Ulrich Wickert

    Journalist and author

    Ulrich Wickert

Not enough permissions to view this content.